2023 Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to our 2023 Scholarship Winners, Lida Shemun and Sharanpreet Sandhu! Lida Shemun is the recipient for the 2023 Rocco Achampong Scholarship value of $2,500, while Sharanpreet Sandhu is the recipient for the 2023 Zonelle Webb Scholarship value of $2,500. The Scholarship committee met this past summer to vote on the talented candidates, in the most financial need, and are pleased with the outcome. Congratulations Lida and Sharanpreet!